shop away to glory!

okay! so because of shoppersStop,  i have started to write this post, and eventually made my husband buy me all the below! 😛

well. this is my choice..I have tried out my best to get the festive look..but have gone again with my fav colour, black! Trust me, my sasuma was overjoyed seeing my attire, though I had  burnt a little hole in my husbands pocket.  Thats ok, Festivals are the time we deserved to be pampered..isint it.

Anyways here’s my getup!!



Dress! simple and cute



Girl’s best friend!



Matching ethnic sandals



my 1st clutch



Something for my house. Bought 4 of them. Looked beautiful



..And something for my husband. He loved it. 🙂
Casio

Well. Sad everyday is not Diwali. I will remember this, ShoppersStop made this look beautiful !

This post is a part of INDIBLOGGER -THE PERFECT FESTIVE LOOK CONTEST
to buy this look or to create your very own festive look log on to StoppersStop.com

Leave a comment