I am tired.

I love the feeling. I love the waiting. I love that I get to eat everything. Its just that.. I CANT SLEEP! This is exactly what happened the first time.

I thought it would be fun the second time, you know. I would be able to blog all about it..like I did the first time. I would draw cartoons, write letters , take videos and monthly pics. But this time, me being alone , managing everything by myself, I dint have time. Well.. I was lazy to do all that . But what I dont miss – the getting up 100 times in the night to pee. Not being able to sit properly or sleep properly or do anything properly – God what is this body. And being compared to a penguin. Obviously walking will be fidgety if I have to carry so much.

Thankfully I remembered to take out the hand and toe rings, just in time. Last time we had to cut them. And whats with this obsession with healthy eating? The only time I am allowed to have all the fun in the world and I have to eat spinach and eggs? Please <rolling eyes>

I know the real deal is the coming days, but seriously, this is so uncomfortable. Nothing fits. Any discomfort is scary. Not to mention we have to pay for monthly probing with a wide variety of audience.

I think i just want to sleep. like without tossing and turning so much. I guess I have a loong time to wait for that 😦

Sigh!